Select a page
Call Us Today ! 0714 505414

Branch Locator

Head Office

Kimathi House, Kimathi Street,

8th floor,

P.O Box 100463-00101 Nairobi.

Tel: 0714505414

Email: info@speedcapital.co.ke

Gikomba Branch

Nacico plaza,

5th Floor

Suite No.511.

Tel: 0715160760

Email:gikomba@speedcapital.co.ke

Rongai Branch

Geomerc Plaza,

3rd Flr,

Suite No. 301.

Tel: 0715160786

Email: rongai@speedcapital.co.ke

Thika Branch

Kigio plaza,

2nd floor

suite No. K2.35

Tel: 0715160762

Email: thika@speedcapital.co.ke

Nairobi Branch

Kimathi House, Kimathi Street,

5th floor

Tel: 0715160823

Email: nairobi@speedcapital.co.ke

Embakasi Branch

Winstonia Business Centre,

1st Floor

Tel: 0715160783

Email: embakasi@speedcapital.co.ke

Kitengela Branch

Red Heron Building,

1st floor

Tel:0715160825

Email:kitengela@speedcapital.co.ke

Naivasha Branch

Lancaster Plaza,

2nd floor

Tel:0715160765

Email: naivasha@speedcapital.co.ke

Nakuru Branch

Wilmar Building,

1st floor

Tel:0721291735,

Email: nakuru@speedcapital.co.ke

Kawangware Branch

Mbugua Plaza

2nd floor

Tel:0701785585,

Email: kawangware@speedcapital.co.ke